Share: 

HENLOPEN GARDENS TOWNHOME

299,000

4 Henlopen Gardens - This well-maintained townhome in Henlopen Gardens offers 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, and an unfinished basement. The large living area features hardwood floors, a fireplace, and a sliding glass door which leads to the back patio. This home is perfect for someone looking to downsize at the beach or for investors seeking rental income. Moreover, it is conveniently located just 2 miles from both Lewes Beach as well as the many shopping and dining opportunities of downtown Historic Lewes.

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

CARRIE LINGO

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com

See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

SAMANTHA BROADHURST

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com

See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MERRITT COOCH

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com

See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MURRAY PADGETT

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com

See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JAMIE ROMANO

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com

See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JESSICA SHOMPER

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

See more from Ian Lawrence - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

IAN LAWRENCE

C: 302-604-1806
O: 302-645-2207
ian@jacklingo.com

Property type: 
Residential
Status: 
New
MLS: 
desu154552

(302) 344-9188

Location:
4 Henlopen Gardens
Lewes  Delaware  19958
United States