Share: 

LEASE AVAILABLE IN COASTAL PLAZA!

2,173

18388 Coastal Highway, Unit 8, Lewes, DE 19958 - Lease available in Coastal Plaza! Prime location with high visibility on the southbound lane of Coastal Highway. Join established local and national businesses. CAM charge covers roof, parking lot, snow, landscaping, common area maintenance, property tax, and exterior. $2,173/mo.

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

CARRIE LINGO

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com

See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

SAMANTHA BROADHURST

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com

See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MERRITT COOCH

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com

See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MURRAY PADGETT

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com

See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JAMIE ROMANO

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com

See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JESSICA SHOMPER

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

Property type: 
Residential
Status: 
New
MLS: 
Desu155948

(302) 344-9188

Location:
18388 Coastal Highway
Unit 8
Lewes  Delaware  19958
United States