Share: 

RARE OPPORTUNITY IN INDIAN BEACH

1,435,000

36 Collins Avenue - Rare opportunity! This quintessential beach cottage is located on an over-sized lot on the ocean block of PRIVATE North Indian Beach. Situated on a 90 ft x 100 ft lot, this special beach cottage offers 4 bedrooms, 1.5 baths, cozy living room, updated kitchen, large screened in porch and sprawling outdoor deck. Not to mention the huge yard - tons of space and plenty of parking! On the southern end of Dewey Beach, the community of North Indian Beach offers an easy walk to all that Dewey has to offer. Keep your boat across the street at the Rehoboth Bay Marina. Walk into town for a night at the Starboard or Rusty Rudder. Take your bike or catch the trolley into downtown Rehoboth. North Indian Beach Association is a small, unique community that offers a private, guarded beach and private security. Current owners have rented the home for a few summer weeks, earning great rental income, although potential is much greater. Should you choose to build new, this particular lot offers incredible building options.

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

CARRIE LINGO

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com

See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

SAMANTHA BROADHURST

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com

See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MERRITT COOCH

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com

See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MURRAY PADGETT

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com

See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JAMIE ROMANO

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com

See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JESSICA SHOMPER

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

See more from Ian Lawrence - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

IAN LAWRENCE

C: 302-604-1806
O: 302-645-2207
ian@jacklingo.com

Property type: 
Residential
Status: 
New
MLS: 
desu154502

(302) 344-9188

Location:
36 Collins Avenue
Dewey Beach  Delaware  19971
United States