Share: 

WHY WAIT FOR NEW CONSTRUCTION?

399,900

35250 Pilotboat Drive, Unit 18D, Lewes, DE 19958 - Why wait for new construction? This move-in-ready, well-maintained, 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom townhome is currently the only unit available in the community of Breakwater. Highlights include a kitchen with quartz countertops, tile backsplash, and built-in stainless steel appliances; a master bedroom with tray ceiling and walk-in closet; a master bathroom with double-sink vanity and tile shower; walnut hardwood floors and stairs; an outdoor patio with pond views; and a 1-car garage. Breakwater is a premier Lewes community which offers a low-maintenance lifestyle and many wonderful amenities, including a fitness center and pool. Moreover, its convenient proximity to Junction & Breakwater Trail allows you to easily bike to downtown Lewes, Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes Beach, and Rehoboth Beach.

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

CARRIE LINGO

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com

See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

SAMANTHA BROADHURST

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com

See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MERRITT COOCH

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com

See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MURRAY PADGETT

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com

See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JAMIE ROMANO

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com

See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JESSICA SHOMPER

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

See more from Ian Lawrence - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

IAN LAWRENCE

C: 302-604-1806
O: 302-645-2207
ian@jacklingo.com

Property type: 
Residential
Status: 
New
MLS: 
desu157840

(302) 344-9188

Location:
35250 Pilotboat Drive
Unit 18D
Lewes  Delaware  19958
United States