Share: 

AARP Tax Aide Prep Help

AARP Tax Aide Prep Help, by appointment only, Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Tax preparation help to anyone of age who can’t afford tax preparation costs. Contact 645-2733. Ends April 15.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 02/04/2017 (All day)
Sat, 02/11/2017 (All day)
Sat, 02/18/2017 (All day)
Sat, 02/25/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/04/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/11/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/18/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/25/2017 (All day)
Sat, 04/01/2017 (All day)
Sat, 04/08/2017 (All day)
Sat, 04/15/2017 (All day)