Share: 

American Legion Bingo

American Legion Bingo, doors open at 4 p.m., games begin at 6:30 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Contact 945-7314.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/17/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/31/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 11/28/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 12/05/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 12/26/2016 - 6:30pm
Mon, 01/02/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 01/09/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 6:30pm