Share: 

Computer Help Workshop

Computer Help Workshop, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. By appointment only, contact 645-2733.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 01/06/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/13/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/27/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm