Worcester Prep recognizes National Honor Society inductees

November 6, 2013

Students inducted into the Charles R. Jenkins Chapter of the National Honor Society at Worcester Preparatory School were recognized recently at an assembly for students and parents. They are in back (l-r) Maura Smith, Ocean City, Md.; Arella Berger, Ocean City; Paige Evans, Selbyville; Tatjana Kondraschow, Dagsboro; Shelby Laws, Berlin, Md.; Michelle Curtis, Bethany Beach; Christopher Choy, Rehoboth Beach; Raphael De Jesus, Seaford; Mark Wilson, Seaford; Emmi Shockley, Ocean City; and Natalie Twilley, Greenbackville, Va.; middle row, Cole Koester, Salisbury, Md.; Trent Hartman, Ocean City; James Petrera, Salisbury; Hank Faust, Lewes; Quinn Lukas, Berlin; Sam Deeley, Ocean City; Mattie Maull, Salisbury; Jarad Godwin, Frankford; Michael Goldsmith, Salisbury; Erik Zorn, Ocean City; Kyle Chandler, Berlin; and Molly Soulé, Ocean City.

In front are Fiona Reid, Salisbury; Aelya Ehtasham, Lewes; Gabrielle Alicea, Seaford; Mikalah Potvin, Snow Hill, Md.; Jenica Rosales, Laurel; Amanda Gabriel, Millsboro; Somer Schaeffer, Bishopville, Md.; Shea Dowling, Ocean City; Carolyn Dorey, Millville; Caroline Lewis, Newark; Elena LaPlante, Salisbury; and Grace Riley, Ocean City.