'Cape's Finest' for the month of September recognized

November 7, 2013

Cape Henlopen High School and Friends of Cape honored 50 students for receiving “Cape's Finest” designation for the month of September. Each student was awarded a Go to Lunch Early card that entitled each student to leave class five minutes early for lunch. The card was valid for the entire month of October.

Shown in back (l-r) are 9th grade school counselor Chris Mattioni and physical education teacher Mike Connors.

In the sixth row are Elissa Leach, David Collord, Chakyriah Wright, Alexa Woodruff, Assistant Principal Janet Maull-Martin, math teacher Janeen McGinley, and senior secretary Terrlynn Falkinburg.

In the fifth row are Haley Shuflet, Hayden Fulton, Lauren Kelley, Makayla Nye, Grace Brokaw, Emma Holland, Sean Mackesey, Ryan Shaffer, and Solomon Cox.

In the fourth row are Karalyn Joseph, Eric Miller, Taylor Collier, Haille Tallon, Athena Malecdan, Jennifer Stirrup, Tyler Beam, and Courtney Bowski.

In the third row are Trayvon Bailey, Shane Minard, Ocean Carlisle, Malik Mackey, Cady Cooper, Tiara Duffy, Jack Rothner, and Dwayne Harmon.

In the second row are Madison Long, Tori McGeehan, Cera Mish, Sarah Tappan, Brianna Woodward, Megan Aikens, and Antwan Knapp.

In the first row are Makayla Bowen, Deanna Osorio, Kiana Taylor, Luke Meacci, Caleb Albertson, Christopher Argo and Harold Ayala.



Welcome to The Cape Gazette Archive.
This content is provided free of charge
thanks to our sponsor:

Close ad in...

Close Ad