Worcester Prep announces honor society inductees

April 16, 2014

Students inducted into the Pablo Picasso Sociedad Honoraria Hispanica at Worcester Preparatory School include in back (l-r) Kyle Zarif, Ocean Pines, Md.; Zach Oltman, Millsboro; Kyle Chandler, Berlin, Md.; Wyatt Richins, Ocean Pines; Noah McVicker, Selbyville; Michael Brittingham, Berlin; Charlie Trupo, Lewes; Brian Trupo, Lewes; Ryan Murphy, Ocean View; and Jordan Kilgore, Bishopville, Md.; row 2, Devin Hammond, Berlin; Isabel Carulli, Lewes; Laura Issel, Rehoboth Beach; Cassie Stevens, Lewes; Allie Barrish, Milton; Megan Brown, Bethany Beach; Jason Cook, Seaford; Staton Whaley, Berlin; Grace Tunis, Ocean City, Md.; Regan Shanahan, Ocean Pines; and Victoria Barros, Rehoboth Beach; front row, Hannah Arrington, Salisbury, Md.; Fiona Reid, Salisbury; Frankie Willing, Salisbury; Caroline Lindsay, Selbyville; Meg Lingo, Rehoboth Beach; Lilly DiNardo, Salisbury; Sarah Koon, Lewes; and Victoria Middleton, Bethany Beach.

The advisor for the group is Spanish teacher Kira Eade.

Welcome to The Cape Gazette Archive.
This content is provided free of charge
thanks to our sponsor:

Close ad in...

Close Ad