Share: 

Ball & Band Exercise Class

Ball & Band Exercise Class, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 03/03/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 05/12/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 05/19/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 05/26/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter