Share: 

Beach Singles 55+ Happy Hour

Beach Singles 55+ Happy Hour, 4 to 6 p.m., Harpoon Hanna’s, 39064 Harpoon Rd., Fenwick. For more information contact 302-436-9577 or go to beachsingles.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/03/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/10/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter