Share: 

Dancercise Class

Dancercise Class, 2:15 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for cost and more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2019-05-30 14:15
Thu, 2019-06-06 14:15
Thu, 2019-06-13 14:15
Thu, 2019-06-20 14:15
Thu, 2019-06-27 14:15
Thu, 2019-07-04 14:15
Thu, 2019-07-11 14:15
Thu, 2019-07-18 14:15
Thu, 2019-07-25 14:15
Thu, 2019-08-01 14:15
Thu, 2019-08-08 14:15
Thu, 2019-08-15 14:15
Thu, 2019-08-22 14:15
Thu, 2019-08-29 14:15
Thu, 2019-09-05 14:15
Thu, 2019-09-12 14:15
Thu, 2019-09-19 14:15
Thu, 2019-09-26 14:15
Thu, 2019-10-03 14:15
Thu, 2019-10-10 14:15
Thu, 2019-10-17 14:15
Thu, 2019-10-24 14:15
Thu, 2019-10-31 14:15
Thu, 2019-11-07 14:15
Thu, 2019-11-14 14:15
Thu, 2019-11-21 14:15
Thu, 2019-11-28 14:15