Share: 

Fitness Room open

Fitness Room open, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Room unavailable on Wednesdays from 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 11/30/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/28/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/04/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 01/06/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/11/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 01/13/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/16/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 01/27/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/01/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/08/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/22/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter