Share: 

Fitness Room open

Fitness Room open, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Room unavailable on Wednesdays from 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 02/29/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/01/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/04/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/07/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/14/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/15/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/21/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/22/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/28/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/29/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/04/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/05/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/11/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/12/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/19/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/22/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/03/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/22/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/24/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/29/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/30/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/31/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/03/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/10/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/14/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/17/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/21/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/24/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/26/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/28/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/01/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/03/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/05/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/08/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/10/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/12/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/15/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/17/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/19/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/22/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/23/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/26/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/29/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/31/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/05/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/06/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/07/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/12/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/14/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/19/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/21/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/23/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/26/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/27/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/28/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/06/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/09/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/13/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/16/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/20/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/23/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/24/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/27/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/30/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/01/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/03/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/07/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/08/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/10/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/17/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/18/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/21/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/22/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/24/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/25/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/28/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/29/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/31/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/01/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/04/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/05/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/07/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/08/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/12/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/14/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/18/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/25/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/26/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/27/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/29/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/02/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/09/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/26/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/02/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 01/03/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/06/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/07/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/08/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/09/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 01/10/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/13/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/14/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/15/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/16/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 01/17/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/21/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/22/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/23/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 01/24/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/27/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/28/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/29/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/30/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 01/31/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/03/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/04/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/05/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/06/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/07/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/10/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/11/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/12/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/13/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/14/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/19/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/20/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/21/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/24/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/25/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/26/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/27/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/28/2025 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter