Share: 

Flip-PER Game

Flip-PER Game, 5 to 7 p.m., Cape Henlopen Elks Lodge 2540, 18544 Beaver Dam Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-7016 or capehenlopenelks2540@gmail.com for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 05/29/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 06/05/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 06/19/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 06/26/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 07/03/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 07/10/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 07/17/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 07/24/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 07/31/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 08/07/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 08/14/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 08/21/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 08/28/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 09/04/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 09/11/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 09/18/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 09/25/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 10/02/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 10/09/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 10/16/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 10/30/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 11/06/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 11/13/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 11/20/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 11/27/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 12/04/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 12/11/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 12/18/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 12/25/2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 01/01/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 01/08/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 01/15/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 01/22/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 01/29/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 02/05/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 02/12/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 02/19/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 02/26/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 03/05/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 03/12/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 03/19/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 03/26/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 04/02/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 04/09/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 04/16/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 04/23/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter