Share: 

LaBlast Dance Fitness Class

LaBlast Dance Fitness Class, 10:30 to 11:30 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Cost is $5. To register contact 302-227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter