Share: 

LaBlast Dance Fitness

LaBlast Dance Fitness, 11 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 07/31/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/07/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/14/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/21/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/28/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/27/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter