Share: 

LHS Walking Tour

LHS Walking Tour, 10 a.m., begins at Ryves Holt House, 218 Second St., Lewes. Introduction to Lewes: A Maritime Destination, includes visit to Cannonball House. Cost is $10 for adults, $5 for students and children. For tickets go to historiclewes.org or contact 302-645-7670 for more information.

 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 05/28/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 06/04/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 06/18/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 07/02/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 07/09/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 07/16/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 07/23/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 07/30/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 08/06/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 08/13/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 08/20/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 08/27/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 09/10/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 09/17/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 09/24/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 10/01/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 10/08/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 10/15/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 10/22/2022 - 10:00am
Sat, 10/29/2022 - 10:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter