Share: 

Mahjong

Mahjong, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/28/2022 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/04/2023 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/11/2023 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2023 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/01/2023 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/08/2023 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/22/2023 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter