Share: 

More Than A Meal Weekly Ministry

More Than A Meal Weekly Ministry, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., New Covenant Presbyterian Church, 16796 Kings Hwy., Lewes. Lunch & fellowship. For more information contact 644-6800 or go to ncpchurch.com

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 05/27/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 06/10/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 06/17/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 06/24/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/01/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/08/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/15/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/29/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter