Share: 

Poker

Poker, 2 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 05/22/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/29/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/26/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/03/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/10/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/17/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/31/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/07/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/14/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/21/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/28/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter