Share: 

Tai Chi Class

Tai Chi Class, 11:10 a.m. to 12:10 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Cost is $6. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 07/01/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 08/05/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 09/02/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 09/09/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 09/23/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 11/04/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 11/11/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 11/25/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 01/06/2023 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 01/13/2023 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 01/27/2023 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 11:15am to 12:15pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter