Share: 

Yoga Strength Class

Yoga Strength Class, 4 to 5 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 05/31/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 06/07/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 06/14/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 06/21/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter