Share: 

American Legion Wing Day

American Legion Wing Day, noon to 9 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Cost is $5 for 4 wings or $7.50 for 6. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 05/21/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 05/28/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 06/04/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 06/18/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/02/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/09/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/16/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/23/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/30/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 08/06/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 08/13/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 08/20/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 08/27/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 09/10/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 09/17/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 09/24/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter