Share: 

Cardio Blast Class

Cardio Blast Class, 8 to 9 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/09/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter