Share: 

LHS exhibit open

LHS exhibit open, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Lewes History Museum, 101 Adams Ave., Lewes. Voices Heard: The History and Legacy of the Black Community in Lewes. Go to historiclewes.org or contact 302-645-7076 for more information.  

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/14/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/15/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/21/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/22/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/26/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/28/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/29/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/03/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/04/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/05/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/06/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/10/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/12/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/13/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/17/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/19/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/20/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/23/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/26/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/27/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/31/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/03/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/06/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/07/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/10/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/14/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/17/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/21/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/23/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/24/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/27/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/28/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/31/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/06/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/07/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/13/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/14/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/20/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/21/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/24/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/27/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/28/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/01/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/03/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/05/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/08/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/10/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/12/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/17/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/18/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/19/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/22/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/24/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/25/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/26/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/29/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/31/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/01/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/02/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/05/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/07/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/08/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/09/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/12/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/14/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/16/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/23/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/26/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/27/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/28/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/29/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/07/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/14/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2024 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter