Share: 

American Legion Bloody Mary Day

American Legion Bloody Mary Day, noon to 9 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Cost is $5 per drink. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 01/03/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 01/17/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/23/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/30/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 06/20/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 07/04/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 08/01/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 08/08/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 08/15/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 08/22/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 08/29/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 09/19/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 09/26/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter