Share: 

American Legion Burger Day

American Legion Burger Day, noon to 3 p.m. and 5 to 7 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Smoke-free environment. Contact 645-9965.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2019-07-02 12:00
Tue, 2019-07-09 12:00
Tue, 2019-07-16 12:00
Tue, 2019-07-23 12:00
Tue, 2019-07-30 12:00
Tue, 2019-08-06 12:00
Tue, 2019-08-13 12:00
Tue, 2019-08-20 12:00
Tue, 2019-08-27 12:00
Tue, 2019-09-03 12:00
Tue, 2019-09-10 12:00
Tue, 2019-09-17 12:00
Tue, 2019-09-24 12:00
Tue, 2019-10-01 12:00
Tue, 2019-10-08 12:00
Tue, 2019-10-15 12:00
Tue, 2019-10-22 12:00
Tue, 2019-10-29 12:00
Tue, 2019-11-05 12:00
Tue, 2019-11-12 12:00
Tue, 2019-11-19 12:00
Tue, 2019-11-26 12:00
Tue, 2019-12-03 12:00
Tue, 2019-12-10 12:00
Tue, 2019-12-17 12:00
Tue, 2019-12-24 12:00
Tue, 2019-12-31 12:00