Share: 

American Legion Taco & Wing Day

American Legion Taco & Wing Day, noon to 9 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Cost is $2 for tacos, $5 for 6 wings or $8 for 10. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 06/19/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/03/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 07/31/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 08/07/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 08/14/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 08/28/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 09/04/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 09/11/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 09/18/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter