Share: 

Argentine Tango Dancing

Argentine Tango Dancing, 7 to 9:30 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Any age or skill level welcome, partners not required, suggested donation of $5 for dancers, free for spectators, masks or proof of COVID-19 vaccination & booster required. For more information contact cmegg804@aol.com.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter