Share: 

Ballroom Dance Class

Ballroom Dance Class, 6 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Instructed by former Rockette Barbara Dutch, cost is $6. Contact 302-645-9293, dutchba@comcast.net or go to lewesseniorcenter.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/11/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/25/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/01/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/08/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/15/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/22/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/29/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/06/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/13/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/20/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/27/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/03/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/10/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/17/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/24/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/31/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/07/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/14/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/05/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/12/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/26/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 11/02/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 11/09/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 11/16/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 11/30/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 12/07/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 12/14/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 12/21/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 12/28/2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 01/04/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 01/11/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 01/18/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/08/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/15/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/22/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/29/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/07/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/14/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/21/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/28/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/04/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/11/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/30/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/04/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/03/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/10/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/17/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/24/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/31/2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter