Share: 

Ballroom Dance Class

Ballroom Dance Class, 6 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Instructed by former Rockette Barbara Dutch, cost is $6. Contact 302-645-9293, dutchba@comcast.net or go to lewesseniorcenter.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter