Share: 

Bible Study

Bible Study, 10 to 11 a.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. Contact 302-934-8839 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 03/07/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 03/28/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 04/04/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 04/11/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 04/25/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 05/09/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 05/23/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 05/30/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter