Share: 

Billiards

Billiards, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. 8-ball league. Contact 302-934-8839 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 05/31/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 06/07/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 06/14/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 06/21/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 08/01/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 08/08/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 08/15/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 08/22/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 08/29/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 09/19/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 09/26/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 10/10/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 10/17/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 10/24/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 10/31/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 11/14/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 11/21/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 01/16/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 03/13/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 04/10/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/11/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/25/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/09/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/23/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 05/29/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/30/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter