Share: 

Billiards

Billiards, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. 8-ball league. Contact 302-934-8839 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 02/26/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/27/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 03/04/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 04/22/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 05/27/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter