Share: 

Billiards

Billiards, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. 9-ball league. Contact 302-934-8839 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 05/11/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 05/25/2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter