Share: 

Bishopville Vol. Fire. Dept. Aux. Preorder Sausage Sale

Bishopville Vol. Fire. Dept. Aux. Preorder Sausage Sale, orders must be submitted by Nov. 15 and picked up on Dec. 5 from 10 to noon, 10709 Bishopville Rd., Bishopville, Md. Hot or mild, 4-pound packages, cost is $20. Contact 443-735-7473 to order. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 10/27/2020 (All day)
Wed, 10/28/2020 (All day)
Thu, 10/29/2020 (All day)
Fri, 10/30/2020 (All day)
Sat, 10/31/2020 (All day)
Sun, 11/01/2020 (All day)
Mon, 11/02/2020 (All day)
Tue, 11/03/2020 (All day)
Wed, 11/04/2020 (All day)
Thu, 11/05/2020 (All day)
Fri, 11/06/2020 (All day)
Sat, 11/07/2020 (All day)
Sun, 11/08/2020 (All day)
Mon, 11/09/2020 (All day)
Tue, 11/10/2020 (All day)
Wed, 11/11/2020 (All day)
Thu, 11/12/2020 (All day)
Fri, 11/13/2020 (All day)
Sat, 11/14/2020 (All day)
Sun, 11/15/2020 (All day)

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter