Share: 

Bridgeville Fire Co. Aux. Preorder Chicken Salad Sale

Event has passed

Bridgeville Fire Co. Aux. Preorder Chicken Salad Sale, orders to be picked up Aug. 7 from 4 to 6 p.m. Cost for chicken salad is $15 per quart, $5 for pint of coleslaw. To place order contact 542-1377 or 337-7429.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 07/27/2020 (All day)
Tue, 07/28/2020 (All day)
Wed, 07/29/2020 (All day)
Thu, 07/30/2020 (All day)
Fri, 07/31/2020 (All day)
Sat, 08/01/2020 (All day)
Sun, 08/02/2020 (All day)
Mon, 08/03/2020 (All day)
Tue, 08/04/2020 (All day)
Wed, 08/05/2020 (All day)

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter