Share: 

Chair Tai Chi

Chair Tai Chi, 10:05 to 11:05 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Cost is $6. For more information contact 302-227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 11/04/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 11/11/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 11/25/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 01/06/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 01/13/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 01/27/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter