Share: 

CHEF Caravan of Caring School Supplies Drive

Event has passed

CHEF Caravan of Caring School Supplies Drive, all day, Schell Brothers, Route 1, Rehoboth; Staples, 18670 Coastal Hwy., Rehoboth; Lefty’s Alley & Eats, 36450 Plaza Dr., Lewes; Berkshire Hathaway Realty, 16712 Kings Hwy., Lewes; Po’ Boys, 900 Palmer St. Ext., Milton. Supplies needed for students in Cape Henlopen School District. Contact Ashley at chef19958@gmail.com or go to chef-cape.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 08/13/2020 (All day)
Fri, 08/14/2020 (All day)
Sat, 08/15/2020 (All day)
Sun, 08/16/2020 (All day)
Mon, 08/17/2020 (All day)
Tue, 08/18/2020 (All day)
Wed, 08/19/2020 (All day)
Thu, 08/20/2020 (All day)
Fri, 08/21/2020 (All day)
Sat, 08/22/2020 (All day)
Sun, 08/23/2020 (All day)
Mon, 08/24/2020 (All day)
Tue, 08/25/2020 (All day)
Wed, 08/26/2020 (All day)

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter