Share: 

Cosmic Shift Sound Bath

Cosmic Shift Sound Bath, 5:30 to 6:30 p.m., HeartWish Healing Center, 301 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Ultimate weekly reset for stress relief. Go to giftedalchemy.com for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 07/04/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter