Share: 

Duplicate Bridge

Duplicate Bridge, 9:30 a.m., 19369 Plantation Rd., Rehoboth. Bring partner or go solo, reservations required. Contact Anna at 302-236-0346 or anna7nt@gmail.com to register. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 04/24/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 05/22/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 05/29/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 06/19/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 06/26/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 07/03/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 07/10/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 07/17/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 07/31/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 08/07/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 08/14/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 08/21/2024 - 9:30am
Wed, 08/28/2024 - 9:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter