Share: 

English as a Second Language Class

Event has passed

English as a Second Language Class, 9 to 11 a.m. and 6:30 to 8:30 p.m., Lutheran Church of Our Savior, 20276 Bay Vista Road, Rehoboth. Cost is $25 for course materials, free childcare provided for children 6 months to 11 years old. Contact 515-4385 or lcosesl@gmail.com for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 9:00am
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 9:00am
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 9:00am
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 9:00am
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 9:00am
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 9:00am
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 9:00am
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 9:00am
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 9:00am
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 9:00am
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 9:00am
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 9:00am
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 9:00am
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 9:00am