Share: 

Historic Lewes Farmers Market

Historic Lewes Farmers Market, 8 to 11 a.m., Crooked Hammock, 36707 Crooked Hammock Way, Lewes. Go to historiclewesfarmersmarket.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/08/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter