Share: 

Hugh R. Sharp Campus Guided Tours

Hugh R. Sharp Campus Guided Tours, 10 a.m. to noon, 700 Pilottown Rd., Lewes. Learn about ocean research, coastal marshes, wind energy, underwater robotics and marine science, reservations required. Contact 645-4234 or email ceoe-tours@udel.edu.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2019-07-17 10:00 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-19 10:00 to 12:00
Mon, 2019-07-22 10:00 to 12:00
Wed, 2019-07-24 10:00 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-26 10:00 to 12:00
Mon, 2019-07-29 10:00 to 12:00
Wed, 2019-07-31 10:00 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-02 10:00 to 12:00
Mon, 2019-08-05 10:00 to 12:00
Wed, 2019-08-07 10:00 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-09 10:00 to 12:00
Mon, 2019-08-12 10:00 to 12:00
Wed, 2019-08-14 10:00 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-16 10:00 to 12:00
Mon, 2019-08-19 10:00 to 12:00
Wed, 2019-08-21 10:00 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-23 10:00 to 12:00
Mon, 2019-08-26 10:00 to 12:00
Wed, 2019-08-28 10:00 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-30 10:00 to 12:00