Share: 

LaBlast Dance Fitness with Josh

LaBlast Dance Fitness with Josh, 11 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 07/27/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/24/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/31/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 09/14/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 09/21/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 09/28/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 10/19/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 10/26/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/16/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/23/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/30/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/28/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter