Share: 

LHS Lewes Legends Tour

LHS Lewes Legends Tour, 6 p.m., begins at Ryves Holt House, 218 Second St., Lewes. Hear legends & tall tales since Lewes’ founding in 1631, bring flashlights, not recommended for children under 8. Cost is $15 per person. Go to historiclewes.org or contact 302-645-7670 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 08/01/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 08/08/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 08/15/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 08/22/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 08/29/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 09/05/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/08/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 09/12/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 09/19/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 09/26/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 10/03/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 10/10/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 10/13/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 10/17/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sun, 10/24/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter