Share: 

Mah Jongg

Mah Jongg, 1 to 4 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. For experienced players, follow National Mah Jongg League rules, registration not required. For more information go to lewes.lib.de.us.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/23/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/30/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/20/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter