Share: 

Memory Café

Memory Café, 1 to 3 p.m., Greenwood CHEER Center, 41 Schulze Rd., Greenwood. For elderly suffering memory loss. Contact 302-515-3040 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 07/29/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 09/23/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 10/07/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 10/14/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 11/25/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 12/23/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 12/30/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 01/06/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 01/13/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 01/20/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 01/27/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 02/03/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 02/10/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 02/17/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 02/24/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/03/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/10/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/17/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/24/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/31/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 04/07/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 04/14/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 04/28/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 05/12/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 05/19/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 05/26/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 06/09/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter