Share: 

Millsboro Lions Fritter Shack

Event has passed

Millsboro Lions Fritter Shack, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., or until gone, Millsboro Town Hall parking lot, Millsboro. Oyster fritters, crab cakes, soft shell crab sandwiches, cost is $8 each. Proceeds benefit community service projects. Contact 945-2607.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/23/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm