Share: 

Mindfulness Meditation

Mindfulness Meditation, 4 to 5 p.m., St. Peter’s Parish Hall, 211 Mulberry St., Lewes. Go to imc-lewes.org or contact Carolyn at 644-7650.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-08-20 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-08-27 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-09-03 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-09-10 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-09-17 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-09-24 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-10-01 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-10-08 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-10-15 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-10-22 16:00 to 17:00
Mon, 2018-10-29 16:00 to 17:00