Share: 

Overfalls Foundation Holiday Silent Auction

Overfalls Foundation Holiday Silent Auction, all day, online. Special items include handmade quilt by Judy Battista, birdhouses by Al Klineberger, baked items by Jeanne Tolbert, and private ship tour & dinner. To view offerings and to register go to overfalls.org

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 11/23/2020 (All day)
Tue, 11/24/2020 (All day)
Wed, 11/25/2020 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2020 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2020 (All day)
Sat, 11/28/2020 (All day)
Sun, 11/29/2020 (All day)
Mon, 11/30/2020 (All day)
Tue, 12/01/2020 (All day)
Wed, 12/02/2020 (All day)
Thu, 12/03/2020 (All day)
Fri, 12/04/2020 (All day)
Sat, 12/05/2020 (All day)
Sun, 12/06/2020 (All day)

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter